What Next?

Congratulations!  You have moved through yet another challenging moment in the ongoing great shift!  You may be feeling a little battered and beaten, a lot tired with a touch of emotional exhaustion.  That, my darling, is what happens when you do exceptionally good work!  Today, take some time and reflect on what you have learned/received, disseminate the information you received and discover how best to put it to use; The Universe will be right there with you, coming up with a ‘game plan’ on how to advance to the next level with safety and comfort.  I am more than a little excited for what is coming next…are you?! ~ Creator

11 thoughts on “What Next?

  1. […] via What Next? — The Creator Writings […]

  2. […] via Jennifer Farley, The Creator Writings […]

  3. […] source >>> https://thecreatorwritings.wordpress.com/2019/03/29/what-next/ […]

  4. Peggy says:

    ^_^ ✝

  5. Adriana Polakova says:

    I’m grateful, honored, and I feel so blessed to be here in this movement.
    And yes, I’m excited about what is coming, and it’s going to be awesome and magnificent.
    Thank you creator for providing me/us exactly I/we need…
    Love u

Leave a comment