8 thoughts on “Grow For You

  1. Pocahontas says:

    I often marvel at these messages. More often than not, they resonate with my very thoughts just prior to receiving them. I was just pondering someone close to me and their comments to the positive changes I have made for my own health and well being. Let’s just say, said comments did not exactly resonate with me. Thank you. ❤

  2. Grow For You says:

    […] Link to Original […]

  3. I enjoyed discovering your blog and look forward to more beautiful posts. I love, love, love the image above of the woman bursting out of the volcano. You may be interested in my Journey of Spirit and Healing Blog, http://www.michadam.wordpress.com, which tells my journey behind the writing of my upcoming novel, Child of Duende, which is about a little girl imbued by the spirit of the earth. Blessings!

  4. Angel says:

    Be yourself . ❤

  5. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

Leave a comment