13 thoughts on “Learning To Fly

  1. […] Source: Learning To Fly | The Creator Writings […]

  2. Neomi says:

    En eagle might say ; ” I was born with this knowledge, befor I fly
    for the first time the deep meaning of it encourage my spirit ,
    When I use my courage I find my trust “.

  3. Peggy says:

    Knowing oneself is the most important thing .
    Recognizing your strength and weakness make you more confident and courageous. ☀☀ ☀

  4. Wang says:

    It doesn’t matter who you are, where you come from.
    The ability to triumph begins with you. Always.
    你是谁、你的过去都不重要,成功的能力永远都从你开始。

    – Oprah Winfrey, Talk Show Host欧普拉‧温芙蕾 ,脱口秀主持人

  5. Wang says:

    相信就是;
    站在你自己悬崖的边缘,张开双臂,头向后仰,
    风亲吻着你的脸,
    知晓,当你纵身一跃时,
    你就会明白飞翔是种什么样的感觉. ~造物主

  6. Wang says:

    Trust your hunches.
    They’re usually based on facts filed away just below the conscious level.
    相信你的直觉,它通常是基于储存在意识底下的事实。

    – Joyce Brothers, Psychologist乔伊丝‧布尔斯 ,心理学家

  7. Wang says:

    The mind is the limit.
    As long as the mind can envision the fact that you can do something,
    you can do it – as long as you really believe 100 percent.
    限制存在于心里,只要你可以想像你要做的事,
    你就能够做到 – 只要你真的百分百相信.

    – Arnold Schwarzenegger, Actor阿诺‧史瓦辛格,演员

  8. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

Leave a comment