16 thoughts on “Recognition

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Yess! 😊😊. Love that! 💕💕

  2. Hydroxia says:

    Yes! It’s kinda fun decoding all the cryptic language(s) 😉

  3. Shengwen says:

    What happened to me is that you were talking to me.
    Sometimes they made me cry, sometimes they made me laugh.
    Anyway,I know myself more and more,and reconize that I am taken care of by You every moment.
    Thank You Father and Your love.

  4. Wang says:

    God enters by a private door into every individual.
    上帝从属于每个人的门,进入每个人之中.

    – Ralph Waldo Emerson, American author, poet and philosopher
    拉爾夫·沃爾多·愛默生(1803-1882),美国作家,诗人 ,哲学家

  5. Wang says:

    宇宙以各种不同的方式对你说话.
    可能是打动你的灵魂 ,触动你的心, 震撼你或让你真正的思考.
    它们一直发生在你身上.
    当你学会去认出它们, 你就会看到 ! ~造物主

  6. Wang says:

    I never teach my pupils;
    I only attempt to provide the conditions in which they can learn.
    我从不教我的学生;我只试图提供能让他们学习的条件。

    – Albert Einstein, Physicist 爱因斯坦 ,物理学家

  7. Purplewenny says:

    Animals, Plants, phenomenons and other things in the nature
    are trying to tell us something.
    See ,listen and feel them. ❤

  8. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

Leave a comment