14 thoughts on “Signs

  1. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

  2. hyavision11 says:

  3. Peggy says:

    When my favorite song(Theme of Love) sounds in my mind,
    I know it’s You coming into my heart.❤

  4. Shengwen says:

    Peace, it’s peace .
    When I talked to You, I felt completely calm and satisfied.

  5. Wang says:

    The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched.
    They must be felt with the heart.
    世上最美好的事物看不着也摸不到,
    它们只能用心感觉.

    – Helen Keller, Lecturer海伦‧凯勒,演说家

  6. Wang says:

    When a man’s willing and eager the gods join in.
    当一个人愿意并渴望,神就会進入他。

    – Aeschylus, Tragedian
    埃斯库罗斯,悲剧作家(BC 525- BC 456)

  7. […] The Magic From My Team I experienced this directly twice yesterday:  https://thecreatorwritings.wordpress.com/2015/07/13/signs/ […]

  8. Wang says:

    你和宇宙沟通的痕迹不一定看得到或摸得着;
    它们更常被你的心或头脑感觉到.
    当它们出现时只有你能明白. ~ 造物主

Leave a comment