Shaking It Up

Take a moment or two today and think back on all you have experienced the past couple of years. The trials, personal adjustments, the incredible upheavals and shifts. Now…ask yourself where you would have been without them. Sometimes, The Universe needs shake and shock you into finally understanding the hints it has been giving you all along. You can continue to be irritated and bitter about what you feel you have lost or…you can use the experiences to continue changing your world to fit your manifestations. Free will is yours. ~ Creator

5 thoughts on “Shaking It Up

  1. marybogdan says:

    So beautiful, true and inspiring! I was thinking how amazing (and difficult) these last couple of years were for me and my loved ones and I realized that I’m not the same person any more! I’ve grown so much and feel very blessed for the tough times that did shock me into being a better person, deeper, more compassionate and more loving of myself and all others! More forgiving too! By all means, let’s continue manifesting our greatest dreams, for ourselves and humanity! Onwards and upwards!🌻💜🌼

  2. Peggy says:

    Most people are confused with what’s going on, but they just don’t want to find the truth.

Leave a comment