Stages Of Grief

Your Earth plane is moving into a new phase.  Many of you are re-thinking what your life is supposed to look like and making changes that best suit your needs.  Others are choosing to remain in anger and denial.  The Universe would like to remind you that these are all stages of grief.  As your old normal begins to fade, something new and unfamiliar is moving in to take its place.  This can be both unsettling and uncomfortable.  Now is the time to practice patience and compassion with yourself and others.  There is no need to push…all will be well in good time. ~ Creator

3 thoughts on “Stages Of Grief

  1. Peggy says:

    When you start to think about what the event means to you, grief changes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s