Honesty

Another gentle reminder from The Universe; be honest!  Even though your society has been deemed (and even been accepting of dishonesty on certain levels) as okay, this is about to change.  The further along into the shift your world goes, the more transparent things will become.  This is a necessary step your entire Earth plane must take!  Soon, honesty and integrity will be the only way to function.  Allowing yourself to embrace and understand this on all levels now will help move you on your journey to being whole and happy.  Once dishonesty is released, new space you never knew existed will open in your being to be filled with the Unconditional Love of The Universe. ~ Creator

16 thoughts on “Honesty

  1. […] via Jennifer Farley, The Creator Writings […]

  2. […] via Honesty | The Creator Writings […]

  3. Mackenzie says:

    I like this post! But I have a question for you, why do you think honest is important?

    • How do you feel when you know you’re telling a lie? Being honest with yourself and others just feels better. Sometimes, it takes a little getting used to and that’s OK. 🙂

      • Mackenzie says:

        Exactly! In the long run it is probably going to go better with me. And one wise man once said to mean out honesty: “whatever a person sows he will also reap.” What Di you think he meant by this in regards to honesty

      • Mackenzie says:

        Sorry the last sentence is suppose to say, what do you think he meant by this in regards to honesty?

      • He meant that if you lie then others will lie to you.

      • Mackenzie says:

        Basically. And at Psalms 106:3 it says: “Happy are those… who always do what is right.” I do find that I am happy when I tell the truth. I don’t hold any guilt and you can gain people’s trust by always speaking truthfully; whether the truth is good or bad. That is my personal experience. How has honest personal benefited you?

      • Mackenzie says:

        Basically. And at Psalms 106:3 it says: “Happy are those… who always do what is right.” I do find that I am happy when I tell the truth. I don’t hold any guilt and you can gain people’s trust by always speaking truthfully; whether the truth is good or bad. How do you think that honest has benefited you?

      • Mackenzie says:

        I didn’t mean to put two messages; just pay attention to the first one. I am new at this lol

Leave a comment