The Best

You may have heard this many times over the course of your existence…”Be happy with what you get, most don’t even get that much” and, for a long time, you may have accepted that.  With is most recent shift, many of you have said, “What if I want more?”  It is time to realize the only thing stopping you is you!  Once you have decided to release settling for less than you deserve, an amazing thing will happen; the best will begin to arrive!  It is time to trust that The Universe hears you and know you are worthy and deserving of receiving. ~ Creator

12 thoughts on “The Best

  1. contramimi says:

    This might be true – I had settles in my former life for much which I didnot feel to deserve rightly – but now at the end of my life something Wonderful happens to me all the while – Almost everything I hanged after in my sweetest dreams and wishes in all my younger life is now at the end coming to me and I almost cannot grasp it wholly and fully – All I can do is THANKING GOD AND THE UNIVERSE for all the Goodness coming into my open heart and Hands of which I have dreamed decades beforehand. So I conclude every day now with prising and thanking God and the Universe – it appears as if Those 2 (sorry, we are ONE we are no longer in 3rd Dimension ) have deemed me and my life worthy of all goodnes arriving at my side. Thank You !

  2. contramimi says:

    saw mistakes as: I had settled in my former ……

  3. John Diego Rondón Zapata says:

    Thank you ❤

  4. Peggy says:

    ^_^ ❤

  5. […] By Andelei – October 18, 2018 0 1 Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter OCTOBER 16, 2018 […]

Leave a comment