Your Self-Talk

Take a moment and think on all the things you on a daily basis.  What you say to others and your self-talk can either empower or disempower you.  “I can”, “I will”, “I do”, “I am” and “I have” have manifesting abilities beyond your wildest imagination!  Phrases that include “I can’t”, “I won’t”, “I don’t”, “I’m not” and “I haven’t” give your power away.

If you do one thing today, let it be a conscious change in your vernacular to embrace your Universe-given gift of positive and upward movement.  It has, is and always will be yours…….USE IT! ~ Creator

13 thoughts on “Your Self-Talk

  1. […] Source: Your Self-Talk | The Creator Writings […]

  2. Owen says:

    You can make it .
    Try your best .
    Those are my self-talks when I hesitate.

  3. Wang says:

    We lost because we told ourselves we lost.
    我们失败是因为我们告诉自己失败了.

    – Leo Tolstoy, Novelist列夫‧托尔斯泰 ,小说家

  4. Wang says:

    The easiest thing in the world is to come up with an excuse not to do something.
    I found that the most important thing in life is to stop saying, I wish, and to start saying, I will.
    世上最容易的是找借口,我发现人生最重要的是停止说:我希望,并开始说:我将会。

    – David Copperfield, Magician大卫‧考柏菲 ,魔术师

  5. Wang says:

    Cease negative mental chattering.
    – If you think a thing is impossible, you’ll make it impossible. Pessimism blunts the tools you need to succeed.
    停止负面的内心对话 – 如果你觉得一件事不可能,你将让它变得不可能。悲观会弄钝你成功所需要的工具。

    – Bruce Lee, Martial artist李小龙 ,武术家

  6. Wang says:

    花点时间想想你一天里发生的所有事情.
    你对别人说的和你的自我对话可以增强你的力量
    也可以让你充满无力感.
    ‘我能’’我会’’我要 ’’我是’’我有’
    拥有你无法想象的显化能力 !
    包含’我不能’’我不会’’我不要’’我不是’’我没有’
    的句子则让你的力量消失.
    今天当你做一件事时,
    让它经由你的言语而产生意识上的改变,
    便是拥抱宇宙所赐给你的积极向上的天赋.
    它一直也将永远属于你….. 用它 ! ~造物主

  7. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

Leave a comment