A ‘Crap’ Day?

How many times do you catch yourself whining about your growth process?  “It’s too hard”, “When will it stop”, “I wanna go home”, “This is such B.S.” and (my all-time favorite) “Stop telling me to be light.  I feel like crap!  I’m tired of this and nothing you can say will make me feel better”.   My beloved, I know it is challenging!  I have been watching every step you have taken from the beginning of time itself.  However, like a child who is learning to walk, if the parent jumped in every single time he/she wobbled, the process would be prolonged.  Do you see now how this works?  Rest assured that, even on your ‘crap’ days, I am right there with and will never forsake you. ~ Creator

15 thoughts on “A ‘Crap’ Day?

  1. Pocahontas says:

    An hour ago and through tears, I was thinking, “this is sooo hard”. Thank you. ❤

  2. […] Source: A ‘Crap’ Day? | The Creator Writings […]

  3. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

  4. RobToemik says:

    So many times these ‘Writings’ are ‘Write’ on, so to speak. At least for me! I can’t thank you enough for these reiterative interludes!
    I go through these same issues that you constantly post reflections upon, and have, pretty much, the same revelations that you so generously offer to all of us! They feel, when I read them from you, as though the synchronicity was needed to Drive The Point HOME!
    Yes! It helps!
    Thanks again!
    Dan Wertsbaugh

  5. Wang says:

    多少次你发现自己埋怨自己成长的过程?
    “太难了”, “甚么时候才能停止”, “我想要回家”, “都是胡说八道”.
    还有(我一直最喜欢的)”不要再告诉我要成为光! 感觉像废话!
    我已经厌倦这些, 你根本没办法让我好过一些”.
    亲爱的, 我知道这很难 ! 从开始我就一直在注视你走出的每一步.
    然而,就像一个学走路的小孩, 如果每次他/她快跌倒时,
    父母就跳出来帮忙,这个过程势必还会更长.
    你现在明白这是怎么回事了吗 ?
    放心吧 ,即使在你最”衰”的日子,
    我还是会和你在一起,永远不会离开你. ~造物主

  6. Wang says:

    Where parents do too much for their children, the children will not do much for themselves.
    当父母为孩子做太多时,孩子就不会为自己做太多。

    – Elbert Hubbard, Writer阿尔伯特‧哈伯德 ,作家

  7. […] Creator sent me this!  https://thecreatorwritings.wordpress.com/2015/09/04/a-crap-day/ Our Date So Far   I was dehydrated. Ross invited me to go to our local Mother’s Market […]

Leave a comment