16 thoughts on “No Dark Corners

  1. Hydroxia says:

    Thank you. As always, perfect timing. Lately I have been trying to get re-centered after some vicious attacks of someone trying to pull me off my center. It’s a disturbing and sad mystery why people do that to each other.
    ~ Peace out

  2. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

  3. Beautiful! Thank you for this gorgeous message for the start of my day 🙂 With love, Sharon

  4. Millerma says:

    I like to sit in peace with my soul since that ‘ s where You are.
    I like to listen to my heart in silence since that’s where You talk to me.
    I feel joy when You are with me .
    No dark corner will be left if we love each other.

  5. Wang says:

    The Voice Within (内心的声音)
    Christina Aguilera ,2003(克莉丝汀‧阿奎莱拉,2003发行)

    When there’s no one else
    Look inside yourself
    And like your oldest friend just
    Trust the voice within
    Then you’ll find your strength
    That will guide your way
    You’ll learn to begin to
    Trust the voice within,
    没有其他人的时候 看向你的内在
    就像你最老的朋友 只是相信你内在的声音
    然后你会找到你的力量 它将引导你走自己的路
    你学会开始相信你内在的声音

    Young girl don’t cry
    I’ll be right here
    When your world starts to fall,
    年轻的女孩不要哭泣
    当你的世界开始坠落 我会在这儿

  6. Wang says:

    Try to make at least one person happy every day,
    and then in ten years you may have made three thousand, six hundred and fifty persons happy,
    or brightened a small town by your contribution to the fund of general enjoyment.
    试着每天至少让一个人快乐,
    那么在10年内你可以让3650个人快乐,
    或经由捐献喜悦基金而让一个小镇充满欢乐.

    – Sydney Smith ,writer 希尼史密斯 ,作家

  7. Wang says:

    快乐地进入你的中心,你的核心和你的灵魂~那是我所在的地方.
    散布你的快乐到你周遭的世界.
    你是唯一知道如何用自己的方式去做这件事的人,
    如果你们全都能以自己的方式送出快乐,
    就不会留下没有光亮的黑暗角落. ~造物主

Leave a comment