Make The Most Of It

Before you arrived, each of you agreed to the things you would learn and the length of time you would be on your Earth plane.  Occasionally, the experience of linear time makes the challenging drag on ‘forever’ and the happy seem too short.  Regardless of how you are moving through them, please remember these moments are the reason you chose to be here now.

The true beauty of the situation is this; you never have to experience any of it ever again unless you want to and, in the grand scheme of things, your life happens in just a blink of the Universal eye.  Make the most of it! ~ Creator

14 thoughts on “Make The Most Of It

  1. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

  2. Shengwen says:

    Every moment, every laugh,and every tear , all are beautiful experiences imprinted on your soul.
    They are traces of growth which let a soul mature.
    Just love .
    I

  3. Owen says:

    In my next lifetime, maybe I want to try something different.
    Something more fun , more thrilling !
    Do I need permission or I can decide by myself ?

  4. Boudichung says:

    We are brave souls which made brave choices.
    So, we are here now.
    Do our best ,and we are the best .
    It will be a worthwhile choice.

  5. Wang says:

    People who live the most fulfilling lives are the ones who are always rejoicing at what they have.
    永远对所拥有感到欣喜的人,是生活最富足的人.

    – Richard Carlson, Motivational Speaker理察.卡尔森 ,励志演说家

  6. Wang says:

    When I stand before God at the end of my life,
    I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say,
    I used everything You gave me.
    当我在人生尽头面对上帝时,
    我希望我没有留下一点才华並且能够说,
    我用完祢给我的一切。

    -– Erma Bombeck, Humorist 尔玛‧邦贝克 ,幽默作家

  7. Wang says:

    在抵达之前, 你们每一个都同意你要学習甚么,
    以及你要在地球待多久.
    有时候,线性时间的体验让挑战你的事拖拖拉拉’没完没了’
    而快乐时光似乎永远太短.
    不论你如何过日子,请记得这些时刻就是你选择目前在此的原因.
    这个状况真正美好的是;
    你永远不需要再次经历这些,除非你想要如此,
    在万物的宏伟设计中,
    你的生命只发生在宇宙的转瞬之间. ~ 造物主

  8. […] https://thecreatorwritings.wordpress.com/ 2015/07/28/make-the-most-of-it-3/ […]

Leave a comment