12 thoughts on “The Quiet

  1. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

  2. Shengwen says:

    After each violet rage, I look at myself in a calm.
    I like to do so, and I know myself in contemplation.

  3. hyavision11 says:

  4. Purplewenny says:

    After a storm comes the feelings of liberty and rebirth.

  5. Wang says:

    We don’t realize that, somewhere within us all,
    there does exist a supreme self who is eternally at peace.
    我们自己都不曾察觉,我们内心的某個位置,
    確实存在着一个永恒平靜的高我。

    ―Elizabeth Gilbert Writer伊丽莎白·吉尔伯特,作家

  6. Wang says:

    When there is no enemy within, the enemies outside cannot hurt you.
    当内心没有敌人, 外在世界的敌人就不能伤害你

    – African proverb 非洲谚语

  7. Wang says:

    每一个风暴之后 ,请享受那必然来到的平静时刻.
    沉浸在宇宙无条件的爱中;
    知道你是安全的, 在照顾和被爱之中.~造物主

Leave a comment