Have Faith

My beautiful light…I know there have been many, many times where you wanted to sit down, head in hand, and say “I can’t do this anymore”. The amount of strength it took to drag yourself back to an upright position could have impressed a world class weight lifter. In those moments, it is My wish that you remember that it will not continue forever, there is always help (even if you have to ask for it) and you are always loved beyond measure! I have faith in you! All I ask is that you have faith in yourself. ~ Creator

20 thoughts on “Have Faith

  1. Daisywhite says:

    Yes, Your love will give me strength.

  2. I see My FAITH the way the Creator would want me to see it, to get me through those moments of bad worldly Illusions of when is this going to all stop! Then I ask for help from my Angles and I get this bigger picture of how grateful and truly Loved we all are. ~ SHINE YOUR LIGHT LIKE YOU NEVER DID BEFORE ~ nows the time.. Blessing to everyone God be with us all!…

  3. […] Source: Have Faith | The Creator Writings […]

  4. Lisa Anders says:

    I just love and look forward to your posts everyday. I feel you’re speaking directly to me. I always wondered how you get your messages. Do they just come to you?
    I wanted to get a reading from you a while ago but money is very hard right now. I’m hoping one day soon.
    I just wanted to ask you a question. If it’s ok. I’ve been feeling stuck for such a long time and I have a lot of fear. How can I release it and stay in a positive thought pattern when all I feel is worry,failure, fear,rejection, abandonment and disappointment.

    Again, thank you for your posts!

    Lisa

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Dear Lisa, thank you and it’s always a pleasure to be of service. 🙂 I made a video a few years ago to explain the process….you can watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-TI6uh_jFY

      As far as your question is concerned; you first need to identify the SOURCE of the fear. When do you first remember feeling that way, how old were you, what was going on? Once the source is found, you can ask Creator to remove it for you. I can hear you saying, “Nu UH!!” And I will tell you that Creator says “YES YOU CAN!” 😀

  5. Unicorn Dreaming says:

    Reblogged this on Unicorn Dreaming.

  6. […] via Have Faith — The Creator Writings […]

  7. th3platform says:

    Thank you so much for this! Keep the faith strong! Check out my powerful theological posts! Follow for follow! God bless!

    • Thank you for your kind words. Blessings to you! ❤

      • th3platform says:

        Of course! Hope you can take some time to read my writing as well. Trying to spread the word!

      • I understand. I’ve been managing this blog for three years and have been on FB and Twitter for over 5. My approach is a bit different than yours. I was guided to put it out there. Those that need it most will find it. This may not be the most popular blog, but I’ve never been in it for ‘recognition’……just for service. Have a great day! 🙂

      • th3platform says:

        I guess we are somewhat different. I’m only trying to reach out to as many people as possible so I can affect as many people as I can. Not for popularity. Blessings regardless. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

