Your Choice Is Not Mine

There will always be people that may attempt to change your thoughts, force their beliefs into your paradigm or otherwise ‘burst your bubble’.

Please remember, beautiful child, that it is completely up to you whether you choose to accept their thinking or not.  You are each on your own path, having your own experiences and living the way you feel is best for you.  Honor each other’s lives as you wish yours to be…..this is exactly what I do for you. ~ Creator

14 thoughts on “Your Choice Is Not Mine

  1. […] Source: Your Choice Is Not Mine […]

  2. George says:

    Freedom, democracy and human rights are my choices.
    I wish I can always have these no matter where I am.
    I ‘m glad You always support my choice.
    You are really a nice father, thank You.

  3. Weiwei says:

    Do what you think is right and reject what you think is wrong.
    A man must have his own principles.
    I won’t do anything that make me uncomfortable no matter what other people say.

  4. Wang says:

    A lion doesn’t concern himself with the opinions of a sheep.
    狮子不会在乎绵羊的意见。

    – Richard Sherman, Football Player理查德‧谢尔曼,美式足球员

  5. Wang says:

    永远有人想改变你的想法, 硬把他们的信仰塞入你的理念模式,
    否则就要’戳破你的梦想’.
    请记住,美丽的孩子, 是否选择接受他人的想法完全在于你自己.
    你们每个人都走在自己的道路上, 拥有自己的体验, 活在自认为最适合自己的方式里.
    尊重每个人的生命,如同你希望自己被尊重…
    这正是我对你所做的事.~造物主

  6. Wang says:

    Ask me to play. I’ll play. Ask me to shoot. I’ll shoot.
    Ask me to pass. I’ll pass.
    Ask me to steal, block out, sacrifice, lead, dominate. ANYTHING.
    But it’s not what you ask of me. It’s what I ask of myself.
    要求我打球,我就打球。要求我射球,我就射球。
    要求我传球,我就传球。
    要求我抄截、卡位、牺牲、带领、控球,要求任何事情。
    然而这不是你对我的要求,这是我对自己的要求。

    – LeBron James, NBA Player雷蒙‧詹姆士, NBA 球员

  7. […] – The Creator Writings Tradução – Vilma Capuano […]

Leave a Reply

